SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Compass Resource Center

By Career Services

Monday, October 25, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 11:30am to 4:30pm
Compass Resource Center, 145 View map

Marano Campus Center

View map Add to calendar

You are invited to stop by the Compass Resource Center in 145 Marano Campus Center to meet with a Career Services Navigator Intern.

The Career Services Navigator Interns can assist you with the following: 

  • Creating and/or updating your resume, cover letter, and/or graduate school essay
  • Exploring opportunities through our online job and internship search tools
  • Developing a STANDOUT LinkedIn profile and refining your networking skills

Meet the Navigator Team.


 

 

 

Event Details

  • Tyler Hauser
  • Liam Rothar
  • Samuel Palermo
  • Noela Niyonkuru

4 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved