SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Kickboxing

By Fitness Center

Monday, October 25, 2021 11:30am to 12:15pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 11:30am to 12:15pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 11:30am to 12:15pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 11:30am to 12:15pm
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 11:30am to 12:15pm
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 5:00pm to 5:45pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 11:30am to 12:15pm

Cooper Dining Hall, Union Rd, Oswego, NY 13126

http://www.oswego.edu/fitness #iamoswegofit
View map Add to calendar

This class blends aspects of martial arts with an intense cardio workout and full body exercises to help you work up a sweat and relieve some stress.  Full group exercise schedule found here.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved