SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Lee Hall Pool-Lap/open rec swim

By Campus Recreation, Fitness Center

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 12pm to 2pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Monday, July 25, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2022 12pm to 2pm
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022 12pm to 2pm

38 Centennial Dr Oswego, NY 13126

https://www.oswego.edu/campus-recreation/ #swim
View map

Lee Hall is open this summer for Lap Swim and Open Recreation swimming. 

Hours: Monday-Friday noon-2pm (Lap Swim)

Monday-Thursday 4pm-7pm (Open Rec Swim)

Closed: June 24, July 4, July 14-18, July 29.  Please check at the front desk for other closures. 

Information: imrec@oswego.edu or 315-312-3114

Event Details

  • Pezhman Raeisian parvari

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved