SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Open Skating

By Skate Shop

Sunday, February 6, 2022 6pm to 7:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, February 7, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Friday, February 11, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Friday, February 18, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 6pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 5:30pm to 7pm
Deborah F, Stanley Arena & Convocation Hall, Ice Rink View map
View map Add to calendar

This is a recreational ice skating session for SUNY Oswego Students, Faculty, and Staff ONLY.   SUNY Oswego IDs must be presented, and will be verified  

 Masks are required for everyone in attendance.

$1 for admission, plus $3 for rental skate (if needed).

Event Details

  • Sijin Lee

1 person is interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved