SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Open Skating

By Skate Shop

Thursday, September 23, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, September 24, 2021 5:30pm to 7:00pm
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 5:30pm to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 5:30pm to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30am
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30am
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 5:30pm to 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Marano Campus Center Arena, Ice Rink View map

Marano Campus Center Arena & Convocation Center

http://oswego.edu/openskate #iceskating skates rink
View map Add to calendar

Recreational ice skating for SUNY Oswego Students, Faculty and Staff of all skill levels.  Rental skates are available.  College IDs will be verified.  No guests are allowed at this time.

 

$1 Admission, $3 Skate Rental

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved