SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Career Services Events

Today

Virtual Job Fair for Teachers

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 1:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 22

Monday, October 25

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 26

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, October 27

Grad School Day

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, October 28

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

USCP - Virtual Information Session

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, October 29

Monday, November 1

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, November 2

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, November 3

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, November 4

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, November 5

Monday, November 8

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, November 9

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, November 10

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, November 11

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, November 12

Monday, November 15

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, November 16

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Tue, Nov 16, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, November 17

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, November 18

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Compass Virtual Resource Center

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, November 19

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved