SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Things to do at Mary Walker Health Center

Wednesday, February 28

Thursday, February 29

Monday, March 4

Wednesday, March 6

Monday, March 11

Monday, March 18

Wednesday, March 20

Thursday, March 21

Monday, March 25

Wednesday, March 27

Thursday, March 28

1

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved