Event Calendar for Penfield Library

March 28 - April 27, 2020

Thursday, April 2

illustration of a character dumping coffee on a turntable with zaps text reading: Open Mic: music, comedy, poetry, and more

Come join the open mic for snacks, pizza, coffee, tea and on campus talent. Performances include music, poetry, comedy and everything in between. Those...

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Sunday, April 5

Monday, April 6

Tuesday, April 7

Wednesday, April 8

sample painted rock

Attendees can express their creativity through rock painting. Supplies are provided. Students, faculty, staff and the community -- including parents with...

Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

Sunday, April 12

Monday, April 13

Thursday, April 23

illustration of a character dumping coffee on a turntable with zaps text reading: Open Mic: music, comedy, poetry, and more

Come join the open mic for snacks, pizza, coffee, tea and on campus talent. Performances include music, poetry, comedy and everything in between. Those...