SUNY Oswego home page

Events Calendar

Things to do at Penfield Library

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Thursday, February 9

Monday, February 13

Wednesday, February 15

Thursday, February 16

Monday, February 20

Wednesday, February 22

Friday, February 24

Monday, February 27

Wednesday, March 1

Thursday, March 2

Friday, March 3

Monday, March 6

1
2

Planning an event?

Share your event with our community by using our simple event submission form.

Submit an event
SUNY Oswego Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved